Snoop Dogg performs at the SunFest Music Festival.

Ron Elkman / USA TODAY Sports

Snoop Dogg Set to Drop 15th Album on Friday

Check out the NEW single and tracklist before the album drops

May 17, 2017

Hip hop heads, it's down to just a few more hours now. With Snoop Dogg set to drop his mind-blowing fifteenth studio album, Neva Left, on Friday, we got a new single and a complete tracklisting from the living legend earlier this week

Of course, fans have been getting ready for this new Snoop record with singles like "Swivel" and "Mount Kushmore" featuring Redman, Method Man & B-Real, artwork, and now this full tracklist. The artwork, by the way, is a pretty dope nod to longtime fans as it features a picture of Snoop taken back at the beginning of his career in 1993 in his hometown Long Beach. 

Snoop Dogg - Neva Left - Tracklisting:

1. “Neva Left”
2. “Moment I Feared” feat. Rick Rock
3. “Bacc in da Dayz”
4. “Promise You This”
5. “Trash Bags” feat. K Camp
6. “Swivel” feat. Stresmatic
7. “Go On” feat. October London
8. “Big Mouth”
9. “Toss It” feat. Too $hort & Nef the Pharaoh
10. “420 (Blaze Up)” feat. Devin the Dude, Wiz Khalifa, & DJ Battlecat
11. “Lavender (Nightfall Remix)” feat. BADBADNOTGOOD & Kaytranada
12. “Let Us Begin” feat. KRS-One
13. “Mount Kushmore” feat. Redman, Method Man & B-Real
14. “Vapors (DJ Battlecat Remix)” feat. Charlie Wilson & Teena Marie
15. “I’m Still Here”
16. “Love Around the World” feat. Big Bub

Thanks to October London, this latest single to be released, "Go On," may become the banger your summer needs. Take a listen: